Members Information

Rehearsal Schedule (Autumn 2017 Term)

Date/Time Activity Location
Wednesday 13 September, 7.30pm First rehearsal North Street Halls
Wednesday 20 September, 7.30pm Rehearsal North Street Halls
Wednesday 27 September, 7.30pm Rehearsal North Street Halls
Wednesday 4 October, 7.30pm Rehearsal North Street Halls
Wednesday 11 October, 7.30pm Rehearsal North Street Halls
Wednesday 18 October, 7.30pm Rehearsal North Street Halls
Wednesday 25 October NO REHEARSAL HALF TERM
Wednesday 1 November, 7.30pm Rehearsal North Street Halls
Wednesday 8 November, 7.30pm Rehearsal North Street Halls
Wednesday 15 November, 7.30pm Rehearsal North Street Halls
Wednesday 22 November, 7.30pm Rehearsal North Street Halls
Saturday 25 November, 2.00pm Rehearsal Frances Bardsley Academy
Saturday 25 November, 7.30pm PERFORMANCE Frances Bardsley Academy