Members Information

Rehearsal Schedule (Summer 2017 Term)

Date/Time Activity Location
Wednesday 19 April, 7.30pm First rehearsal North Street Halls
Wednesday 26 April, 7.30pm Rehearsal North Street Halls
Wednesday 3 May, 7.30pm Rehearsal North Street Halls
Wednesday 10 May, 7.30pm Rehearsal North Street Halls
Wednesday 17 May, 7.30pm Rehearsal North Street Halls
Wednesday 24 May, 7.30pm Rehearsal North Street Halls
Wednesday 31 May NO REHEARSAL HALF TERM
Wednesday 7 June, 7.30pm Rehearsal North Street Halls
Wednesday 14 June, 7.30pm Rehearsal North Street Halls
Wednesday 21 June, 7.30pm Rehearsal North Street Halls
Sunday 24 June, 2.00pm FINAL REHEARSAL Frances Bardsley Academy
Saturday 24 June, 7.30pm PERFORMANCE Frances Bardsley Academy